Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
Worship Location: 2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Location: 4300 N. Miller Rd. #220, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 1 - 15 of 174

Loving Obedience John 21

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Download MP3

From Refusing to Believe to Refusing to Doubt John 20:24-31

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Download MP3

Experience Resurrection Power John 20

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Download MP3

The Cross Calls Us John 19

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Download MP3

Collegiate Focused Church: Multigenerational Church with a Passion for the Next Generation

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Download MP3

Pray Like Jesus: Prayer for God's Glory John 17

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Download MP3

The Graces of the Holy Spirit John 16:16-24

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Download MP3

A Heads Up for the Church John 15:18-16:4a

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus is not your Buddy: Friendship with Jesus John 15:12-17

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Download MP3

John 15:1-11

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Download MP3

The Privilege and Promise of Prayer in the Holy Spirit John 14:12-34

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Download MP3

The Kind of Church you Want to Be Philippians 1:1-11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Download MP3

Evangelism for the Rest of Us Matt 28:18-20

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Download MP3

Knowing Jesus John 14:7-14

Monday, May 29, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus is Our Only Hope John 14:1-6

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Download MP3