Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 136 - 150 of 157

The New Covenant Hebrews 8

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Download MP3

The Significance of Christ Hebrews 7

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Download MP3

Don't Reject Grace Grow in Grace Hebrews 5:11-6:12

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Download MP3

The Greatest Commandment Mark 12:28-34

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Download MP3

Makes All Things New

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Download MP3

Called to Bless

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Download MP3

Live Your Calling Part 4: Called to Become

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Download MP3

Live Your Calling Part 3: Called to Belong

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Download MP3

Called to be Loved Eph 1:4-5

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Download MP3

Live Your Calling Part 1: This Call is For You! Rom 8:28

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Download MP3

Getting our Priorities Straight

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Download MP3

First Things Belong to God Exodus 13:11-16

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Download MP3

Holy Interruption Mark 4:25ff

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Download MP3

Jesus Our Great High Priest Hebrews 4:14-16

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Download MP3

Actively Alive in a Living and Active Word! Hebrews 4:12-13

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Download MP3