Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 1 - 15 of 137

Elders in the Church Titus 1:5-9

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Download MP3

Committed to the Ministry of God's Word Titus 1:1-4

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Download MP3

Life on Mission Part 6: Sharing Christ- Multiply

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Download MP3

Life on Mission Part 5: Identify, Invite, Invest, Increase

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Download MP3

Life on Mission Part 4: Mission Practices

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Download MP3

Life on Mission Part 3: Gospel Foundations to Gospel Dreams

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Download MP3

Life on Mission Part 2: Understanding Life on Mission

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Download MP3

Life on Mission Part 1: Your Spiritual Map

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Download MP3

Loving Obedience John 21

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Download MP3

From Refusing to Believe to Refusing to Doubt John 20:24-31

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Download MP3

Experience Resurrection Power John 20

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Download MP3

The Cross Calls Us John 19

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Download MP3

Collegiate Focused Church: Multigenerational Church with a Passion for the Next Generation

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Download MP3

Pray Like Jesus: Prayer for God's Glory John 17

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Download MP3

The Graces of the Holy Spirit John 16:16-24

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Download MP3