Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
Worship Location: 2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Location: 4300 N. Miller Rd. #220, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 174

On Being a Servant John 13

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Download MP3

Lose it to Live it John 12:20-50

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Download MP3

Responding to Jesus John 12:1-20

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Download MP3

Hope in Christ Alone John 11

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Download MP3

Easter Brings Hope 1 Peter 1:3-9

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Download MP3

Our Response to the Good Shepherd John 10:22-42

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus The Good Shepherd John 10:1-18

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus, Pinnacle Church, and a Man Born Blind John 9

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Download MP3

What We Measure Part 3- Go: Your Work Matters to God

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Download MP3

What We Measure Part 2: Giving

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Someone who walks with people while walking with God is growing, giving, and going.
Download MP3

What we Measure Part 1: GROW John 8:30-36;14:21-24

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Download MP3

I Am the Light of the World John 8:21-59

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Download MP3

Forgiven by Grace John 8:1-11

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Download MP3

Are You Satisfied? John 7:25-52

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Download MP3

Kingdom Timing John 7:1-24

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Download MP3