Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 137

A Heads Up for the Church John 15:18-16:4a

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus is not your Buddy: Friendship with Jesus John 15:12-17

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Download MP3

John 15:1-11

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Download MP3

The Privilege and Promise of Prayer in the Holy Spirit John 14:12-34

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Download MP3

The Kind of Church you Want to Be Philippians 1:1-11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Download MP3

Evangelism for the Rest of Us Matt 28:18-20

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Download MP3

Knowing Jesus John 14:7-14

Monday, May 29, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus is Our Only Hope John 14:1-6

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Download MP3

On Being a Servant John 13

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Download MP3

Lose it to Live it John 12:20-50

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Download MP3

Responding to Jesus John 12:1-20

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Download MP3

Hope in Christ Alone John 11

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Download MP3

Easter Brings Hope 1 Peter 1:3-9

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Download MP3

Our Response to the Good Shepherd John 10:22-42

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus The Good Shepherd John 10:1-18

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Download MP3