Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 31 - 45 of 137

Jesus, Pinnacle Church, and a Man Born Blind John 9

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Download MP3

What We Measure Part 3- Go: Your Work Matters to God

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Download MP3

What We Measure Part 2: Giving

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Someone who walks with people while walking with God is growing, giving, and going.
Download MP3

What we Measure Part 1: GROW John 8:30-36;14:21-24

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Download MP3

I Am the Light of the World John 8:21-59

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Download MP3

Forgiven by Grace John 8:1-11

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Download MP3

Are You Satisfied? John 7:25-52

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Download MP3

Kingdom Timing John 7:1-24

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Download MP3

They Will All be Taught by God John 6:44-45

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Download MP3

Jesus is the Bread of Life John 6:22-71

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Download MP3

Who Are You Trusting? John 6:1-21

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Download MP3

If the Kingdom of God is Our Priority Here is What We are to Do Mark 4:26-29

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Download MP3

New Beginnings Through God's Reconciliation 2 Corinthians 5:17-21

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Download MP3

The Purpose of Christmas Luke 2:8-14

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Download MP3

You Can Be Sure You Have Eternal Life John 5.19-25

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Download MP3