Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
Worship Location: 2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Location: 4300 N. Miller Rd. #220, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 46 - 60 of 174

When The Messiah Comes

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Download MP3

Know Your Place

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Download MP3

The Word Became Flesh

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Download MP3

The Word Saves: How to become a Child of God

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Download MP3

The Word and the New Creation

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Download MP3

The Word John 1:1-5

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Download MP3

Been With Jesus Lately?

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Download MP3

Renewal

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Download MP3

Walking Together with Compassion

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Download MP3

-

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER Part 3: Knowing God

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER Part 3: Learning to Serve

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER Part 2: All People are Important

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER: Worship as a Life Style Rom. 12:1-2

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Download MP3

Storm Shelter: The Shelter of God's Peace Psalm 46

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Download MP3