Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
Worship Location: 2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Location: 4300 N. Miller Rd. #220, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 61 - 75 of 174

The Shelter of God's Encouragement: Dealing with Depression Psalm 42-43

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Download MP3

The Shelter of God's Forgiveness Psalm 51 & 32

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Download MP3

The Shelter of God's Presence Psalm 23

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Download MP3

Storm Shelter Part 1: The Two Ways Psalm 1

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Download MP3

HOW THE RESURRECTION CHANGED EVERYTHING

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Download MP3

Key Steps in the Great Commission

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Helpful training for every Christian to be obedient and fulfill Jesus' Great Commission
Download MP3

The End is Just the Beginning! Daniel 12

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Download MP3

Reign of Rebellion Daniel 11

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Download MP3

Spiritual Power for Spiritual Battle Daniel 10:1-11:1

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Download MP3

Prayer and the Word a Must in the Last Days Daniel 9

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Download MP3

Daniel's Second Vision Daniel 8

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Download MP3

The Coming Kingdom of Christ: Introducing the Antichrist Daniel 7:15-28

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Download MP3

Psalm 16

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Download MP3

A Fast Message: Call to Prayer and Fasting Isaiah 58:6-8

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Download MP3

A Call to Pray, Go, and Send Matthew 9:35-10:7

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Download MP3