Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 61 - 75 of 157

Who Are You Trusting? John 6:1-21

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Download MP3

If the Kingdom of God is Our Priority Here is What We are to Do Mark 4:26-29

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Download MP3

New Beginnings Through God's Reconciliation 2 Corinthians 5:17-21

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Download MP3

The Purpose of Christmas Luke 2:8-14

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Download MP3

You Can Be Sure You Have Eternal Life John 5.19-25

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Download MP3

Jesus Equal to God: Jesus Saves John 5:1-24

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Download MP3

If Only We Knew John 4:1-26

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Download MP3

Humility John 3:21-36

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Download MP3

Worship the Father in Spirit and Truth John 4:23

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Download MP3

Believe

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Download MP3

You Must Be Born Again John 3:1-15

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Download MP3

Worship the Lord

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Download MP3

Jesus Knew His Purpose, Do You?

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Download MP3

When The Messiah Comes

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Download MP3

Know Your Place

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Download MP3