Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 61 - 75 of 137

Renewal

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Download MP3

Walking Together with Compassion

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Download MP3

-

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER Part 3: Knowing God

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER Part 3: Learning to Serve

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER Part 2: All People are Important

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Download MP3

#WALKINGTOGETHER: Worship as a Life Style Rom. 12:1-2

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Download MP3

Storm Shelter: The Shelter of God's Peace Psalm 46

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Download MP3

The Shelter of God's Encouragement: Dealing with Depression Psalm 42-43

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Download MP3

The Shelter of God's Forgiveness Psalm 51 & 32

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Download MP3

The Shelter of God's Presence Psalm 23

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Download MP3

Storm Shelter Part 1: The Two Ways Psalm 1

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Download MP3

HOW THE RESURRECTION CHANGED EVERYTHING

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Download MP3

Key Steps in the Great Commission

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Helpful training for every Christian to be obedient and fulfill Jesus' Great Commission
Download MP3

The End is Just the Beginning! Daniel 12

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Download MP3