Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 10:45am
Worship Location: 2240 N. Hayden Rd., Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Location: 4300 N. Miller Rd. #220, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Scottsdale, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 91 - 105 of 174

Getting to Know God: Part 3 God's Power in your Life

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Download MP3

Getting to Know God: Part 2 Where is God When I Need Him

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Download MP3

Getting to Know God: Part 1 What God Knows About You

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Download MP3

What are you Crying About? Luke 19:41

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Download MP3

Anxiety

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Download MP3

Hebrews 13:15-25 - How Do We Please God?

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Download MP3

Living A Grateful Life - Hebrews 13:1-14

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Download MP3

Finishing Well in God's Unshakable Kingdom Hebrews 12:14-29

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Download MP3

Victorious Faith Runs the Race Hebrews 12:1-13

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Download MP3

Passion for God

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Download MP3

Enduring Faith Hebrews 11:8-21

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Download MP3

Obedience of Faith: Noah Hebrews 11:7; Genesis 6

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Download MP3

Walk by Faith: Enoch Hebrews 11:5-6

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Download MP3

Saving Faith Does Not Fade Hebrews 11:1-4

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Download MP3

Press on in the Gospel Hebrews 10:19-39

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Download MP3