Worship Times: Sundays at 11:00am
1001 E. Southern Ave. (At CrosspoinTempe Church), Tempe, AZ 85282
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Tempe, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 1 - 15 of 237

Love Our City Week Four: Our Neighbor

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Download MP3

Love Our City Week Two: Our Harvest

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Download MP3

Love Our City Week One: Our Problem

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Download MP3

Every Member is a Minister

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Download MP3

Part 5 Export: The Four Calls

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Download MP3

Part 4 Equip: The Holy Spirit

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Download MP3

Part 3: Equip - The Church

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Download MP3

Part 2 Establish: The Father's Heart of God

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Download MP3

Part 1 Evangelize: A Vision for Trainers

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Download MP3

The Christmas Gift of Peace

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Download MP3

Don't Miss Christmas

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Download MP3

Who's In Charge?

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Download MP3

Do All Things to the Glory of God

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Download MP3

Support and Run with Pastors and Missionaries

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Download MP3

Limited Liberty: Freedom Not to Offend

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Download MP3