Worship Times: Sundays at 11:00am
1001 E. Southern Ave. (At CrosspoinTempe Church), Tempe, AZ 85282
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Tempe, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 226

Purpose Driven

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Download MP3

Jesus: Great Physician/Suffering Patient

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Download MP3

Gentlemen, This is a Football

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Download MP3

2 Timothy 2:14-26

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 5 Missional Living-Witness

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 4 Spirit-Filled Living

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 3 Communion with Believers

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 2 Communion with God

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 1 Assurance

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Download MP3

This is Love: Part 3 Makes All Things New

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Download MP3

This is Love Part 1: Love that Forgives our Sins

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Download MP3

How to Share the Joy of Easter

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Download MP3

Abide Part 3

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Download MP3

Abide Part 2: Branches, We Must Abide! John 15:7-11

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Download MP3

Abide Part 1: Believers are Disciples Appointed and Annointed

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Download MP3