Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 11:00am
1001 E. Southern Ave. (At CrosspoinTempe Church), Tempe, AZ 85282
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Tempe, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 212

Abide Part 1: Believers are Disciples Appointed and Annointed

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Download MP3

Read the Bible for Life Part 9: Reading the Bible Today

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Download MP3

Read the Bible for Life Part 8: Reading the Letters & Revelation

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Download MP3

Living Missionally: Josh Dietz Update about his work with Josiah Venture

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Download MP3

Reading the Bible For Life Part 5: Reading Psalms

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Download MP3

Read the Bible for Life Part 4: Reading the Law and Prophets

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Download MP3

Read the Bible for Life Part 3: Reading the Old Testament Stories

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Download MP3

Read the Bible for Life Part 2: Reading the Bible in Context

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Download MP3

Read the Bible for Life Part 1: Passion for God's Word

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Download MP3

How to Build your Life on the Bible

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Download MP3

Living with the End in Mind

Sunday, December 30, 2018

This is only the conclusion of the message but worth a listen.
Download MP3

Godly Fear at Christmas Luke 1:39-55

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Download MP3

The Lord's Reassurance Acts 23:11

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Download MP3

Determination for the Gospel Acts 21

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Download MP3

A Model for Impacting Our Community Acts 20

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Download MP3