Phone: (480) 800-9935
Worship Times: Sundays at 11:30am
1001 E. Southern Ave. (At CrosspoinTempe Church), Tempe, AZ 85282
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Tempe, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 200

The Lord's Reassurance Acts 23:11

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Download MP3

Determination for the Gospel Acts 21

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Download MP3

A Model for Impacting Our Community Acts 20

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Download MP3

Jesus is Greater Acts 19:11-41

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Download MP3

Aspects of the New Birth Acts 9:1-10

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Download MP3

Encouragement to Go Forward Acts 18

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Download MP3

You Can Know the One True God Acts 17:22-34

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Download MP3

Ephesians 2:1-10

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Download MP3

Arizona isn't any Different than Athens Acts 17:16-22

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Download MP3

Thessalonica, Berea, and Tempe Arizona

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Download MP3

Deliverance by Prayer and Praise Acts 16:11-40

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Download MP3

Answering God's Call

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Download MP3

Grace Alone! Acts 15

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Download MP3

Don't Stay Down When You're Struck Down Acts 14

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Download MP3

Word-Drive Spirit-Empowered Ministry Acts 13

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Download MP3