Worship Times: Sundays at 11:00am
1001 E. Southern Ave. (At CrosspoinTempe Church), Tempe, AZ 85282
Email: info@pinnaclechurchaz.org

Sermons

Collection of recent sermons from Pinnacle Church in Tempe, AZ.
Items are listed starting with the most recent.

Displaying 16 - 30 of 233

Right Thinking

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Download MP3

Who's Your One?

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Download MP3

1 Corinthians 3:10-15

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Download MP3

Be Spiritual

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Download MP3

Preventing Division

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Download MP3

2 Corinthians 5:1721

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Download MP3

Getting the Most Out of Life

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Download MP3

Purpose Driven

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Download MP3

Jesus: Great Physician/Suffering Patient

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Download MP3

Gentlemen, This is a Football

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Download MP3

2 Timothy 2:14-26

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 5 Missional Living-Witness

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 4 Spirit-Filled Living

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 3 Communion with Believers

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Download MP3

Thrive as Disciples: Part 2 Communion with God

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Download MP3